MEN AND WOMENS RETRO MOD AND INDIE CLOTHING

- FREE delivery on order over £150!

View Bag & Checkout (0)

You currently have no items in your bag


'Napoli' - IKON ORIGINALS Indie Mod Cord Boots (G)

$38.57

Was $86.43

(0 reviews)

Bottle Green Swatch

Out of Stock!

Sorry, this item is currently unavailable - but sign up below and we will email you if it comes back into stock.

'NAPOLI' - INDIE MOD CORD BOOTS BY 'SAN PAOLO' & IKON ORIGINALS

Unique collaborations by Ikon Originals and Mod author, Paolo Hewitt - introducing 'San Paolo'

Another Mod inspired collaboration by IKON ORIGINALS, to bring you the 'Napoli' Corded Suede Boots - A new take on the classic Mod Desert Boots.

For fans of Mod and Indie Music, Paolo Hewitt will be a familiar name. Paolo Hewitt is the author of many books on subjects such as Paul Weller, Steve Marriott and The Small Faces and Oasis, and now he is the 'author' of these fantastic Mod Boots!

In collaboration with Indie Mod Footwear brand, IKON, Paolo Hewitt brings you 'San Paolo' - and the Mod inspired 'Napoli'. Suave and sophisticated, these boots are surely the ultimate in casual Mod footwear. A update to a traditional Mod Desert Boot, the Napoli Boots have a unique corded suede upper in bottle green and 2 eyelet leather lace fasten to match. To quote the man himself, 'The Sharper Word'. 'NAPOLI' INDIE MOD CORDED SUEDE BOOTS - By San Paolo and IKON ORIGINAL. Ikon Original and Paolo Hewitt collaboration. Bottle Green corded Suede upper. 2 eyelet leather lace fasten. Paisley pattern inside lining. Rubber Sole.
UK - European Sizes:
UK 7 - 41 Euro
UK 8 - 42 Euro
UK 9 - 43 Euro
UK 10 - 44 Euro
UK 11 - 45 Euro
UK 12 - 46 Euro

Product ID: 2232

UK Standard: 2 - 4 working days – £3.50 or FREE* if you spend over £75.00

UK Express: 1 working day (Monday - Friday) to most UK addresses - £4.95. Order before 3pm Monday - Thursday for Next Day Delivery.

UK Saturday/Sunday delivery: Order by 3pm on Friday for delivery on Saturday/Sunday - £12.00 (Select from Saturday or Sunday Delivery at the checkout. Sunday Delivery is only available to selected postcodes). 

 

EU Delivery - from £10.00 depending on weight of the order or FREE* if you spend over £150.00 

Delivery typically between 3 - 20 working days depending on destination.

 

Non-EU Delivery - from £10.00 depending on weight of the order or FREE* if you spend over £250.00

Delivery typically between 7 - 25 working days depending on destination.

 

More info on International and UK delivery times

* Terms and conditions apply

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a full refund (excluding original delivery charge), or exchange the item for a different size / colour, if preferred. You are responsible for returning items to us for exchange or refund, however if you are exchanging an item we will send the exchanged item back to you free of charge.
Items marked with a + symbol in the title cannot be returned.

Please click here for our full returns policy.

 

There are currently no reviews for this product.


Need Help?